Location
700 N. Alameda St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:00pm

Phone
213-217-6612

FREE Credit Reports! annual credit report
or call 877.322.8228


Contact Us

For general questions- memberservice@mwdfcu.org

For direct questions to


Member Services


Johanna Arambulajohannaa@mwdfcu.orgext. 76268
Luz Coronaluzc@mwdfcu.orgext. 76227
Edwin Monterrozaedwinm@mwdfcu.orgext. 76112
Linda Raymondlindar@mwdfcu.orgext. 76825
Lisa Bautistalisab@mwdfcu.orgext. 77569

Accounting Department

Maria Yu mariay@mwdfcu.orgext. 76858
Charlene Johnsoncharlenej@mwdfcu.orgext. 76829

For your protection, please do not send email messages containing personal financial information. Do not include member numbers, account numbers, social security numbers or any other sensitive data of this nature in your correspondence.

Phone Numbers



Main Office (213) 217-6612
FAX LINE (213) 217-6010
24-Hour Express Teller (Automated Telephone Service) (213) 217-5724
or (866) 945-6719
Lost or Stolen Credit Card Number (800) 991-4964
Lost or Stolen Debit Card Number (888) 241-2510 (Domestic)
(909) 941-1398 (International)

Office Location and mailing address:

700 N. Alameda St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Office Hours:

Monday Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Express Teller (ET) automatic telephone service

24 hour access by phone @ 213-217-5724 or 866-945-6719